April Fool’s Day Prank Anyone Can Do

There’s no reason for you NOT to prank someone this year.

This is one of my favorite practical jokes for a reason! It’s easy, takes about 5 seconds to set up, and it doesn’t cause any damage – so you can’t really get in trouble. The perfect crime! Happy April Fool’s Day everyone!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “April Fool’s Day Prank Anyone Can Do”

  1. Anthony Says:

    “…it doesn’t cause any damage – so you can’t really get in trouble.”

    I’m not sure about that. I’m pretty sure it would seriously damage my relationship with my roommate!

  2. molly Says:

    that is a oldie but goodie. i don’t have one of those on my sink. oh well.

  3. Gina Says:

    April Fools Day is my FAVORITE holiday! I definitely manage to do this prank every year, classic!


Leave a Reply

