Muay Thai!

It wasn’t underground, and Tong Po never showed up, but it was still awesome! Shouldn’t have sat ringside though, all the farang were down there and they weren’t cheering. People were going nuts and taking bets up in the bleachers though!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

10 Comments on “Muay Thai!”

  1. Jessica Says:

    so you did get my text! :o)

    and yes you should have been wearing a helmet!!!! daniel!!!

    ciao ciao!
    diciamo presto, spero!

  2. danwalsh Says:

    Ack! Il mio Italiano e non buono. Che parle?

    Wait, which text?

  3. Jessica Says:

    aw man! so you didnt get it!! well i pretty much said… to take a video on the scooter/ motor bike if you are able to! i just guess we were on the same mind wave length :o)

    dan!!! diciamo presto (we will talk soon) sheesh!

  4. danwalsh Says:

    Don’t sheesh me!

    And I did get your text, but that is a different video. Coming soon!

  5. Jessica Says:

    yeah i know…

    im so excited for the video….

    so i have this calling card thing… but my mom is freaked out about me using it on my cell…. ill have to run home to use it… stupid landlines!

    spero tutto buono

  6. danwalsh Says:

    OK, yeah, I don’t really know how the cell phone charges work. Did you try calling already? I got a strange missed call number yesterday. I tried to call it back but nothing happened.

  7. Jessica Says:

    ya…. that wasnt me… i dont think lol….
    well at least you can get my texts…
    but i should be going home tonight and ill try this thing out :o)

    ciao ciao… hope you had some glorious grasshoppers for thanksgiving!! :oP

  8. Peter Says:

    Woah! You have a cell phone over there? Why was I not informed? Not that I would call you with my cell since international charges are a beast BUT I do have a work line that I use a lot to call clients over seas 😉

  9. danwalsh Says:

    Ha ha. How bout I give YOU a call, and then there’s no problem!

  10. Muay Thai Says:

    Muay thai is awesome 😉


Leave a Reply

