A little beauty…

In typical P.T. Barnum fashion I’ve been showing off the gnarlier side of Bangkok, but there’s a beautiful side as well. So, as requested, here’s something nice to look at.

Lotus at the Imperial Palace

A lotus outside Grand Palace.

Pillar near Sanam Luang Park

Pillar near Sanam Luang Park.

Temples near Grand Palace, Bangkok

Temples near Grand Palace.

Prah Sumen Fort, Bangkok

The view while Blake and I ate Mataba for breakfast: Prah Sumen Fort.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “A little beauty…”

  1. Jessica Says:

    pretty pretty pretty…. i love those shots! cant wait to see more!

    talk to you soon!

  2. Becky Says:

    Sawat di ka!! These are beautiful shots, although I do favor the gnarley rat tree (: Have you been in the temples? Ooo I’m so jealous but you better keep giving detailed entries b/c I plan to live vicariously through you until I get there in a year or two (:

  3. Matt Says:

    When you get back, I want some of those photos, I would totally get them printed big and put them on my wall.

  4. Maggie Says:

    simply gorgeous.

  5. danwalsh Says:

    Vicariously is the name of the game!

    Of course Matt. I’m flattered you like them so much.


Leave a Reply

