I’m a bad bad boy…

So internet has been sporadic and the updates might be delayed, but rest assured, they are a comin!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “I’m a bad bad boy…”

  1. Jessica Says:

    dan!!!! you really are a bad boy!!! i cant believe you even attempted to do such a thing…

    well…. i cant say that im not surprised.

  2. danwalsh Says:

    Yeah, I wasn’t so worried about SFO, but then they made me go through security in Hong Kong… Was afraid they’d send me to jail if I got caught! Guess I’m too slippery!

  3. Peter Says:

    that beard makes you look like a pirate

  4. danwalsh Says:

    I am a pirate, Pete. Haven’t you heard?


Leave a Reply

