Fat Boy in San Francisco, Heads up to The Top Of The Mark

A bomb is going to go off hard. The aftermath, brutal. I don’t know when, but it’s coming.

I don’t know if I should be thankful that I might be out of the country, or concerned that I may not be able to participate in the relief efforts.

Kaboom!

On another note. I scored a brand new suit from Macy’s for a whopping $27.98. That made my day. I’m going to celebrate by hitting up The Top Of The Mark with a few buddies for $12 martinis and pretend like we can afford them. Ha ha. I’m sure it’ll be a fun night, so get ready for a Sunday update.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

